Team
Director
Julie Lacroix
julie@agac.ca
General Coordinator
Colin Gilbert-Lapointe
colin@agac.ca
Project Coordinator
Catherine Lafranchise
catherine@agac.ca
Communications Manager
Simone Rochon
simone@agac.ca
Membership and Programming Coordinator
Linakim Champagne
linakim@agac.ca
Assistant Coordinator
Maude Darsigny-Trépanier
maude@agac.ca
Board of directors
François Babineau
Galerie Simon Blais
President
Patrick Mikhail
Patrick Mikhail Gallery
Vice President and Treasurer
Megan Bradley
Parisian Laundry
Secretary
Antoine Ertaskiran
Galerie Antoine Ertaskiran
Board Member
Dominique Toutant
Galerie Division
Board Member
Virginie Riopel
Galerie René Blouin
Board Member
François Côté
Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright
Independent Board Member
Véronique Arsenault
President and Media Strategist, Exponentiel Conseil
Independent Board Member
Pierre Paquin
Associate Partner, E3 Services Conseils / Sia Partners
Independent Board Member