Team
Director
Julie Lacroix
julie@agac.ca
Project Manager
Catherine Lafranchise
catherine@agac.ca
General Coordinator
Colin Gilbert-Lapointe
colin@agac.ca
Communications Manager
Simone Rochon
simone@agac.ca
Membership and Programming Coordinator
Linakim Champagne
linakim@agac.ca
Communications Assistant
Sofia Munera
sofia@agac.ca
Board of directors
François Babineau
Galerie Simon Blais
Chair
Megan Bradley
Parisian Laundry
Vice-Chair
Patrick Mikhail
Patrick Mikhail Gallery
Treasurer
Virginie Riopel
Galerie René Blouin
Secretary
Julie Côté
Projet Pangée
Board Member
Antoine Ertaskiran
Galerie Antoine Ertaskiran
Board Member
Dominique Toutant
Galerie Division
Board Member
François Côté
Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright
Independent Board Member
Véronique Arsenault
President and Media Strategist, Exponentiel Conseil
Independent Board Member
Pierre Paquin
Associate Partner, E3 Services Conseils / Sia Partners
Independent Board Member