Team
Director
Christine Blais
christine@agac.ca
General Coordinator
Colin Gilbert-Lapointe
colin@agac.ca
Project Coordinator
Catherine Lafranchise
catherine@agac.ca
Assistant Coordinator
Linakim Champagne
linakim@agac.ca
Manager, Development & Partnerships
Olfa Driss
olfa@agac.ca
Interim Communications Manager
Éloïse Martel-Thibault
eloise@agac.ca
Communications Manager
Simone Rochon
simone@agac.ca
Board of directors
Émilie Grandmont Bérubé
Galerie Trois Points
President
Patrick Mikhail
Patrick Mikhail Gallery
Vice President
Yves Trépanier
Galerie Yves Trépanier
Secretary
Megan Bradley
Parisian Laundry
Board Member
François Babineau
Galerie Simon Blais
Board Member
Antoine Ertaskiran
galerie antoine ertaskiran
Board Member
François Côté
Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright
Independent Board Member
Véronique Arsenault
President and media strategist, Convergence Conseils
Independent Board Member
Pierre Paquin
Associate Vice-PDG, E3 Services Conseils
Independent Board Member