Team
Director
Julie Lacroix
julie@agac.ca
Administrative Coordinator
Amanda Brownridge
amanda@agac.ca
Communications Manager
Simone Rochon
simone@agac.ca
Digital cultural development agent
Marie-Christine Dubé
marie-christine@agac.ca
Project Coordinator
Chloé Laframboise
chloé@agac.ca
Program Coordinator
Marie Joly
marie@agac.ca
Communications Assistant
Karol Couture
karol@agac.ca
Board of directors
Dominique Toutant
Blouin Division
Co-Chair
Abdelilah Chiguer
Galerie 3
Co-Chair
Antoine Ertaskiran
Bradley Ertaskiran
Vice-Chair
Patrick Mikhail
Patrick Mikhail Gallery
Treasurer
Julie Côté
Projet Pangée
Secretary
Andrés Durán
Duran I Mashaal
Board Member
Christine Redfern
ELLEPHANT
Board Member
Nicolas Robert
Galerie Nicolas Robert
Board Member
François Côté
Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright
Independent Board Member
Pierre Paquin
Strategic Advisor and Corporate Director
Independent Board Member